5 Thumbs up
2 Reviews
People love discovering this place.

Here's what people say after redeeming their Nift gift.

Nice community

Michelle, February 2, 2019

There are 5 levels of heat which generally correspond to difficulty level of poses/movements. The heat levels go 'warm (80-85)', 'moderate heat (85-90)', 'medium heat (85-90+)', heated (90-95)', and 'hot (95 +)'. The ability levels go 1,2,3. This allows individuals to choose the class which is best for them.

Craig, June 2, 2017
Redeem your gift here: